Menu:


BRODGAR LEAGUE


BRODGAR LEAGUE Programme 2020

click here to download and print League Competitions for 2020

1. Friday 8th May Swannay. Thomson Cup for heaviest basket. Dowell Quaich for heaviest fish. 12 noon - 6pm. Weigh-in 6pm - 6.45pm at Site Hut.

2. Saturday 16th May Hundland for the Taffy Allan Trophy. 12 noon - 5pm.
Weigh-in 5pm - 5.45pm at Site Hut.

3. Saturday 30th May Harray for the Pomona Cup. 12 noon - 6pm.
Weigh-in 6pm - 7pm at the Pomona Inn.

4. Saturday 13th June Boardhouse for the Nick – Nick Trophy. 10am - 4pm.
Weigh-in 4pm - 4.45pm at the Site Hut.
5. Friday 19th June Harray for the Wm Shearer Plate. 6.30pm – 10.30pm.
Weigh-in 10.30pm – 11.15 pm at the Site Hut.

6. Sunday 5th July Boardhouse for the Barony Cup. 12 noon - 6pm.
Weigh-in 6pm - 6.45pm at the Barony Hotel.

7. Sunday 19th July Harray for the Miller Cup. 9am - 3pm.
Weigh-in 3pm - 3.45pm at the Site Hut.

8. Sunday 2nd August Harray for the Clydesdale Bank Cup. 1.00pm - 7pm.
Weigh-in 7pm - 7.45pm at the Site Hut.

9. Sunday 23rd August Any Loch for the Loganair Cup. 11am - 5pm.
Weigh-in 5pm - 6pm at the Harray Site Hut.

Note: An 11-inch limit will apply for all the seasons Brodgar League competitions.

Cancelled Competitions - In the event of any Brodgar League competition having to be cancelled the next available date below shall apply. Saturday 6th June; Friday 26th June (Evening); Sunday 26th July; Sunday 30th August.